The New Mitsubishi Lineup

All Cars Hybrids SUVs

Our Featured Vehicles

Sorel-Tracy Mitsubishi | Mitsubishi Dealership in Sorel-Tracy

As a new Mitsubishi vehicle dealership in Sorel-Tracy QC, we are committed to providing not only the latest Mitsubishi models to our customers, but also exceptional service across all of our departments.

Whether you have to rely on our team of advisors, our financial specialists, or our certified technicians, we will take good care of you and your vehicle in order to ensure that you enjoy an optimal driving experience.

In addition to our home in Sorel-Tracy, QC, we also serve the surrounding areas of Berthierville, Lavaltrie, Contrecoeur, and Saint-Joseph-de-Lanoraie with great pride. No matter where you live, do not hesitate to consult our map of the surroundings and our page contact us online in order to come to us without worries or delays.

As soon as you arrive with us, our staff will be happy to familiarize you with our range of new Mitsubishi vehicles for sale, whether you prefer a refined SUV or a compact and practical hatchback. We will also be happy to simplify the search for those who intend to purchase a used vehicle in Sorel-Tracy.

Once you have found your ideal model from our varied range, you can take advantage of our financing services and finalize a lease or purchase that suits your budget and your needs. Indeed, our financial center will offer you flexible options and rates that will be used to customize your contract.

In short, no matter which member of our staff you are dealing with, we will show you that optimal customer service is our top priority. Contact us at Sorel-Tracy Mitsubishi today to learn more about our inventory, our staff, our available financial services, and our service and parts centers.

7 Things to Know About the 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

Plug-in hybrid SUVs have seen a significant rise in popularity over the past few years, particularly among compact models. This category is one of the most competitive on the…

Published on May 23, 2024

Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV 2024: This week's test drive

This week I had the opportunity to test drive the brand new Mitsubishi Outlander. The model is based on the same platform as the Nissan Rogue, which means it's far from a traditional…

Published on March 20, 2024

Mitsubishi RVR 2024: Young at Heart

The market has evolved significantly over the last decade, and the price of vehicles has increased considerably to the point where some people wonder if they can still afford a…

Published on February 12, 2024

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Sorel-Tracy Mitsubishi

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Sorel-Tracy Mitsubishi
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Sorel-Tracy Mitsubishi
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

...

La nouvelle gamme Mitsubishi

Tous Autos Hybrides VUS
  • Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2022
    à partir de 30 598$
    Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2022
  • Mitsubishi Outlander 2022
    à partir de 33 998$
    Mitsubishi Outlander 2022
  • Mitsubishi Outlander rechargeable 2022
    à partir de 46 198$
    Mitsubishi Outlander rechargeable 2022
  • Mitsubishi Mirage 2022
    à partir de 15 773$
    Mitsubishi Mirage 2022
  • Mitsubishi RVR 2022
    à partir de 25 828$
    Mitsubishi RVR 2022
  • Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2023
    à partir de 30 878$
    10 en inventaire!
    Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2023
  • Mitsubishi Mirage 2023
    à partir de 16 423$
    2 en inventaire!
    Mitsubishi Mirage 2023
  • Mitsubishi Outlander 2023
    à partir de 34 698$
    8 en inventaire!
    Mitsubishi Outlander 2023
  • Mitsubishi RVR 2023
    à partir de 26 098$
    4 en inventaire!
    Mitsubishi RVR 2023
  • Mitsubishi Outlander rechargeable 2023
    à partir de 48 538$
    Mitsubishi Outlander rechargeable 2023
mitsubishi half banner lifestyle neuf 2022 outlander 2 mitsubishi half banner lifestyle usage outlander

Nos véhicules en vedette

Sorel-Tracy Mitsubishi | Concessionnaire Mitsubishi à Sorel-Tracy

En tant que concessionnaire de véhicules neufs Mitsubishi à Sorel-Tracy, QC, nous nous engageons de fournir non seulement les derniers modèles Mitsubishi à notre clientèle, mais aussi un service exceptionnel à travers tous nos départements.

Que vous ayez à vous fier sur notre équipe de conseillers, nos spécialistes financiers, ou nos techniciens certifiés, nous prendrons bien soin de vous et votre véhicule dans le but d'assurer que vous profiterez d'une expérience optimale au volant.

En plus de notre domicile de Sorel-Tracy, QC, nous desservons aussi les régions avoisinantes de Berthierville, Lavaltrie, Contrecoeur, et Saint-Joseph-de-Lanoraie avec grande fierté. Peu importe où vous demeurez, n'hésitez pas à consulter notre carte des environs et notre page contactez-nous en ligne afin de vous rendre chez nous sans souci ou délai.

Aussitôt que vous seriez arrivés chez nous, il fera grand plaisir à notre personnel de vous familiariser avec notre gamme de véhicules neufs Mitsubishi à vendre, que vous préfériez un VUS raffiné ou une voiture à hayon compacte et pratique. Nous serons aussi ravis de simplifier la recherche de ceux qui comptent se procurer un véhicule d'occasion à Sorel-Tracy.

Une fois que vous auriez trouvé votre modèle idéal parmi notre gamme variée, vous pourrez profiter de nos services de financement et finaliser un bail ou un achat qui conviendra à votre budget et vos besoins. En effet, notre centre financier vous offrira des options flexibles et des taux qui serviront à personnaliser votre contrat.

Bref, peu importe le membre de notre personnel avec qui vous auriez affaire, nous vous démontrerons que le service à la clientèle optimal est notre priorité absolue. Contactez-nous chez Sorel-Tracy Mitsubishi dès aujourd'hui pour apprendre plus sur notre inventaire, notre personnel, nos services financiers disponibles, et nos centres de service et des pièces.

7 choses à savoir sur le Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross 2023

Le Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross est un véhicule unique et on lui doit beaucoup. Le modèle est un véritable précurseur, car il est l'instigateur de nombreuses…

Publié le 01 Février 2023

Mitsubishi Outlander 2023 : quand on frise l'excellence

L'an dernier, le Mitsubishi Outlander a bénéficié d'une refonte complète alors qu'il n'avait pratiquement pas changé depuis 2012. Le VUS du constructeur…

Publié le 03 Janvier 2023

Mitsubishi RVR 2023 : revenir à la mode

S'il n'est pas inhabituel de voir un véhicule passer le cap des 10 ans sous le vent d'une même génération, le Mitsubishi RVR tel qu'on le connait encore…

Publié le 30 Novembre 2022

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Sorel-Tracy Mitsubishi

ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non